Grant County Family YMCA

123 Sutter Way, Marion, IN 46952
Phone: 765.664.0544

Our Staff

At the Y, strengthening community is our cause. Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income or background, has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

Meet Our Staff

Charlie Myers

Executive Director / CEO

charliem@grantcountyymca.org

Stephanie Herschberger

Director of Youth Development

stephanieh@grantcountyymca.org

Libby Root

Director of Relationships

libbyr@grantcountyymca.org

Lauren Snyder

Business Manager

laurens@grantcountyymca.org

 

Fred McMullen

Facilities Director

fredm@grantcountyymca.org

Tim Baughman

Director of Aquatics

timb@gcymca.org

Cameron Balser

Housekeeping Director

cameronb@grantcountyymca.org

Taylor Frank

Director of Healthy Living & Sports

taylorf@grantcountyymca.org