Grant County Family YMCA

123 Sutter Way, Marion, IN 46952
Phone: 765.664.0544

Contact Us

  •   Phone: (765) 664-0544
  •   Hours: Mon. - Thu. 5:00AM - 9:00PM
    Friday 5:00AM - 8:00PM
    Saturday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sunday 1:00PM - 5:00PM
  •   Location: 123 Sutter Way, Marion, IN 46952


Charlie Myers, Executive Director /CEO
charliem@grantcountyymca.org

Lauren Snyder, Business Manager
aurens@gcymca.org

Libby Root, Director of Relationships
libbyr@gcymca.org

Stephanie Herschberger, Director of Youth Development
stephanieh@gcymca.org

Tim Baughman, Aquatics Director
timb@gcymca.org

Taylor Frank, Director of Healthy Living & Sports
taylorf@gcymca.org

Fred McMullen, Facilities Director
fredm@grantcountyymca.org

Cameron Balser, Housekeeping Director
cameronb@grantcountyymca.org